Last night, around 8:30, I got a JOB! Yes, my first real job. At the one and only…..

I’m so excited, but scared at the same time! After that, around 9:45, I did a 10 minute interval run. Which was really fun! I have never ran intervals before and I really enjoyed it. Time seemed to go by A LOT faster than it does just running miles.

This A.M. I woke up  8:30 and had a delishhhhh breakfast of Greek yogurt with honey, and a frozen banana!

Since then, I have been busting my butt doing school work. I’m trying to get a little bit ahead so when I start working I wont have SO much to study for my quiz coming up. And I had a little heart attack when I was typing an assignment, and the whole thing all of a sudden deleted. Luckily, I was able to get it back! 🙂 

Sociology is a VERY interesting subject. I just wish I didn’t have to take it online, because honestly there is a lot more work to be done! Oh, well! 😉 I happened to peek over and I seen this little girl playing with one of her toys!

For lunch, I had seasoned Tilapia, a salad that consisted of spinach, mushrooms, carrots, parm. cheese, and Italian dressing, and 1/4 of a banana with honey! 

 Here is the seasoning I ALWAYS use to season fish EVERYTHING! It’s the McCormick Perfect Pinch Savory All-Purpose seasoning. And the best part is…It’s SALT-FREE!

Time to do some more school work, and workouttttt. Later gators 😉

