I am not a morning person. But, my baby girl aka Bella still insists on waking me up at 6:30 every morning!

This morning, I realllly wanted something cold, such as a smoothie or cereal, but we had no milk or frozen bananas! So I had a Healthified English McMuffin! Which consisted of 1 whole wheat english muffin, 2 eggs(1 whole egg, and 1 egg white) and a smidge of homemade pear jam! Which I forgot to take a picture of… Sorry! And I had some pumpkin seeds!

Then, my pups were beggin’ for some attention, so I took them on their daily walk to a trail where in live.

They love going for little walks! Their backs can’t handle much walking so I only take the about 1/4 of a mile on a wooded trail that goes down to a waterfall & then we climb back up it! Can ya spot Sadie? 😉

I usually end up carrying Bella back, while Sadie walks. Sadie is such a trooper! Bella on the other hand…Not so much! Tired little baby!

Time to do that workout thang! Hope everyone has a wonderful day!

